

55

झारखण्ड केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of Jharkhand

(Established by an Act of Parliament of India, 2009)

Ref. No.: CUJ/COE/Ph.D.S/2021/15/ 1891

OFFICE ORDER

The Undersigned is pleased to convey the approval of the competent authority, on the recommendation of the Head,Department of Hindi for re-constitution of the Department/Centre Research Committee (DRC) to consider regular chores as mentioned in the Ph.D. ordinances such as the allotment of supervisor/s to the admitted Ph.D. students, and addressing issues as and when felt necessary.

The DRC of the Department of Hindi is as follows:

| Head, Department of Hindi |
|---|
| Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen Professor, Dept.of Hindi. |

Dr.Upendra Kumar Asst. Prof, Dept.of Hindi.

Dr. Raviranjan Kumar Asst. Prof, Dept.of Hindi.

Dr.Jagdish Saurabh Asst. Prof, Dept.of Hindi. Chairman (ex-officio)

Member

Member

Member

Member

-Sd-Controller of Examinations

Copy for information and necessary action:

- 1. PS to the Vice-Chancellor
- 2. Head, Dept. of Hindi
- 3. Prof.I/c.Academics
- 4. All the above Members
- 5. Concerned file

18 **Controller of Examinations** Controller of Examina शालसण्ड मेनी - निमनियालय Centulli

Cheri-Manatu, Kanke, Ranchi – 835222 Jharkhand



झारखंड केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय, राँची

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI

(Established by an Act of Parliament of India in 2009)

DATE: 06/07/2021

18. G

Ç,

Section.

MINUTES OF THE DRC, DOH MEETING HELD ON 06/07/2021 AT 3.00 PM TO DISCUSS THE NEWLY ADMITTED RESEARCH SCHOLARS' MATTERS

Member present:

- 1. Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen, chairperson, DRC, DOH
- 2. Dr. Konchok Tashi, member, DRC, DOH
- 3. Dr. Kalsang Wangmo, member, DRC, DOH

A meeting of the DRC, DOH was held at 3.00 pm on 06/07/2021[°] in the Department of Hindi and the following decisions were taken:

Considering the M.Phil degree, the DRC members unanimously decided to exempt Mr. Rahul kumar, Registration number – 20140201003, date of admission – 09/01/2021, Ph.D. Scholar from the Ph.D. coursework as per the CUJ Ordinance on the Doctor of Philosophy Program (DRAFT) 2016, clause 13.7.

However the following Ph.D. Scholars are required to pursue the Ph.D. coursework as per the aforementioned Ordinances:

| S.N | Name of the students | Registration No. | Date of admission |
|-----|----------------------|-------------------------|-------------------|
| 1 | Deepak Rumar | 20140201001 | 10/01/2021 |
| 2 | Jyoti kumari | 20140201002 | 04/02/2021 |
| 3 | Ravi Ranjan | 20140201004 | 06/02/2021 |
| 4 | Suraj Ranjan | 20140201005 | 08/01/2021 |

In its meeting DRC, DoH have unanimously agreed and decided to constitute the **Research Advisory Committee (RAC)** for the Ph.D students admitted during the session 2020-21 as contained in point no. 10 to 10.12 in the Ordinance of the CUJ on doctor of philosophy program (DRAFT) 2016.

The research advisory committee (RAC) for the above mentioned ph.d students shall be consisting of following members:

1. Deepak kumar

MEMBER NAME OF FACULTY DESIGNATION SN Chairman (Ex-officio) Head, DOH Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen 1 Supervisor (Convener) Professor, DOH 2 Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen Member Assistant Professor, DOH 3 Dr. Jagdish Saurabh Member (External) Assistant Professor, DFEL 4 Dr. Konchok Tashi

20-17/202)



झारखंड केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय, राँची

CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF JHARKHAND, RANCHI

(Established by an Act of Parliament of India in 2009)

2. Jyoti kumari

| SN | NAME OF FACULTY | DESIGNATION | MEMBER |
|----|--------------------------|--------------------------|-----------------------|
| 1 | Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen | Head, DOH | Chairman(Ex-officio) |
| 2 | Dr. Raviranian Kumar | Assistant Professor, DOH | Supervisor (Convener) |
| 3 | Dr. Upendra Kumar | Assistant Professor, DOH | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Mayank Ranjan | Associate Professor, DES | Member (External) |

3. Rahul kumar

| SN | NAME OF FACULTY | DESIGNATION | MEMBER |
|----|--------------------------|---------------------------|-----------------------|
| 1 | Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen | Head, DOH | Chairman(Ex-officio) |
| 2 | Dr. Upendra Kumar | Assistant Professor, DOH | Supervisor (Convener) |
| | Dr. Jagdish Saurabh | Assistant Professor, DOH | Member |
| | Dr. Kalsang Wangmo | Assistant Professor, DFEL | Member (External) |

4. Ravi Ranjan

| Chi | NAME OF FACULTY | DESIGNATION | MEMBER |
|-----|--------------------------|---------------------------|-----------------------|
| 1 | Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen | Head. DOH | Chairman(Ex-officio) |
| 2 | Dr. Upendra Kumar | Assistant Professor, DOH | Supervisor (Convener) |
| 3 | Dr. Raviranian Kumar | Assistant Professor, DOH | Member |
| 4 | Dr. Konchok Tashi | Assistant Professor, DFEL | Member (External) |

5. Suraj Ranjan

| SN | NAME OF FACULTY | DESIGNATION | MEMBER |
|----|--------------------------|--------------------------|-----------------------|
| 1 | Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen | Head, DOH | Chairman(Ex-officio) |
| | Dr. Jagdish Saurabh | Assistant Professor ,DOH | Supervisor (Convener) |
| | Dr. Upendra Kumar | Assistant Professor, DOH | Member |
| | Dr. Raniit Kumar | Associate Professor, DES | Member (External) |

12021 6/2

Dr. Kalsang Wangmo

Member, DRC, Department of Hindi

High 77121

ndia U

dia

Dr. Konchok Tashi

Member, DRC, Department of Hindi

Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen Chairman (Ex-officio), DRC

Head, Department of Hindi



झारखण्ड केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of Jharkhand

(Established by an Act of Parliament of India, 2009)

Ref. No.: CUJ/COE/RAC-DRC /2018/243/ 2200

Date: 0.6../.1.0..2021

NOTIFICATION

The undersigned is directed to convey the approval of the competent authorities, on the recommendation of the DRC, Department of Hindi for constitution of the **Research Advisory Committee (RAC)** to consider and deal with the research work of the following Research Scholars in the Department:

Ph.D. scholars of the batch 2020-21:

1). Ph.D. Scholar: Mr. Deepak Kumar (Registration No. 20140201001)

Head DoHindi, Prof. Ratnesh Vishvaksen,DoH Dr.Jagdish Saurabh, DoH Dr. Konchok Tashi,DFELT Chairman (ex-officio) Supervisor & Convener Member Member (External)

2). Ph.D. Scholar: Ms. Jyoti Kumari, (Registration No. 20140201002)

Head DoHindi, Dr. Raviranjan Kumar, DoH Dr. Upendra Kumar, DoH Dr. Mayank Ranjan DES Chairman (ex-officio) Supervisor & Convener Member Member (External)

3). Ph.D. Scholar: Mr. Rahul Kumar (Registration No. 20140201003)

Head DoHindi,Chairman (ex-officio)Dr. Upendra Kumar, DoHSupervisor & ConvenerDr. Jagdish Saurabh, DoHMemberDr. Kalsang Wangmo,DFELTMember (External)



झारखण्ड केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय Central University of Jharkhand

(Established by an Act of Parliament of India, 2009)

4). Ph.D. Scholar: Mr. Ravi Ranjan (Registration No. 20140201004)

Head DoHindi, Dr. Upendra Kumar, DoH Dr. Raviranjan Kumar, DoH Dr. Konchok Tashi, DFELT Chairman (ex-officio) Supervisor & Convener Member Member (External)

5). Ph.D. Scholar: Mr. Suraj Ranjan (Registration No. 20140201005)

Head DoHindi, Dr. Jagdish Saurabh, DoH Dr. Upendra Kumar, DoH Dr.Ranjit Kumar, DES Chairman (ex-officio) Supervisor & Convener Member Member (External)

The candidates are required to submit the prescribed enrolment form duly filled.

-Sd-Controller of Examination

Copy for information to:

- 1. Dean, Academics
- 2. Dean,R&D
- 3. Head, DoHindi
- 4. All the above Members
- 5. PS to the Vice-Chancellor
- 6. Concerned file

06/10/2021

Controller of Examination